Office Locations

Minnesota



Minnetonka Office
5900 Green Oak Drive, Suite 200
Minnetonka, MN 55343-4797
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 952-926-9808
Fax 952-926-4002
Branch Manager: Gina Lane
rlane@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Rochester Office
300 11th Ave NW, Suite 201
Rochester, MN 55901
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 507-282-2246
Fax 507-288-1437
Branch Manager: Bryan Mortland
bmortland@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

St. Cloud Office
3400 1st Street N., Suite 305
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 320-774-0777
Toll Free – 888-480-7045
Fax 320-774-0779
Branch Manager: Ashley Garding
agarding@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Alexandria Office
1600 Broadway Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 320-846-0002
Fax 320-846-1700
Branch Manager: Dawn Berglund
dberglund@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Grand Rapids Office
400 Wittman Drive, Suite B
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-326-00040
Fax 218-326-4770
Branch Manager: Lisa Olson
lolson@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Hibbing Office
101 East Howard Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-262-5887
Fax 218-262-6228
Branch Manager: Matt Zimmer
mzimmer@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Brainerd Office
15 Washington St., Suite B
Brainerd, MN 56401
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-316-3444
Fax 218-316-3445
Branch Manager: Carly Hegstrom
chegstrom@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Fergus Falls Office
1005 Pebble Lake Rd, Ste 208
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-321-2100
Branch Manager: Tim Ehli
tehli@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

 

Wisconsin



La Crosse Office
700 N 3rd St, Suite 205
La Crosse, WI 54601
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 608-406-3140
Fax 608-406-3141
Branch Manager: Lynn Schulte
lschulte@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Madison Office
145 E Badger Road, Suite 201
Madison, WI 53713-4576
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 608-274-8193
Fax 608-274-8717
Branch Manager: Sarah Spurley
sspurley@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Baraboo Office
520 South Blvd.
Baraboo, WI 53913-1895
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 608-356-7570
Fax 608-356-2629
Branch Manager: Kelly Beetschen
kbeetschen@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Waupaca Office
801 West Fulton Street
Waupaca, WI 54981
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 715-258-2130
Fax 715-258-8610
Branch Manager: Dr. Chris Enslin
censlin@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

 

Iowa



Cedar Rapids Office
700 1st Ave NE, Suite 101
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 319-373-6294
Fax 319-373-6298
Branch Manager: Jennie Fisher
jfisher@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Council Bluffs Office
1509 W Broadway, Suite 4
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 712-325-8989
Fax 712-325-4422
Toll Free 1-800-395-2198
Branch Manager: Annette Wilson
awilson@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

Sioux City Office
117 Pierce St, Suite 100
Sioux City, IA 51101
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 712-233-5494
Fax 712-233-5496
Branch Manager: Jennifer Petersen
jpetersen@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

 

Nebraska



Omaha Nebraska Office
1408 Veterans Drive, Suite 201
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 402-933-3360
Fax 402-933-3363
Branch Manager: Open Position
questions@recoverhealth.org

Learn More