Office Locations

Minnesota



1) Minnetonka Office
5900 Green Oak Drive,
Suite 200
Minnetonka, MN 55343-4797
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 952-926-9808
Fax 952-926-4002
Branch Manager: Gina Lane
rlane@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

2) Rochester Office
300 11th Ave NW, Suite 201
Rochester, MN 55901
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 507-282-2246
Fax 507-288-1437
Branch Manager: Gina Lane
rlane@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

3) St. Cloud Office
3400 1st Street N., Suite 305
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 320-774-0777
Toll Free – 888-480-7045
Fax 320-774-0779
Branch Manager: Ashley Garding
agarding@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

4) Alexandria Office
1600 Broadway Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 320-846-0002
Fax 320-846-1700
Branch Manager: Dawn Berglund
dberglund@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

5) Grand Rapids Office
400 Wittman Drive, Suite B
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-326-0004
Fax 218-326-4770
Branch Manager: Lisa Olson
lolson@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

6) Hibbing Office
2900 E. Beltline, Suite 1
Hibbing, MN 55746
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-262-5887
Fax 218-262-6228
Branch Manager: Jessica Erickson
jerickson@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

7) Brainerd Office
15 Washington St., Suite B
Brainerd, MN 56401
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-316-3444
Fax 218-316-3445
Branch Manager: Jenna Ritter
jritter@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

8) Fergus Falls Office
1005 Pebble Lake Rd, Ste 208
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-321-2100
Branch Manager: Dawn Rund
drund@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

9) Duluth Office
306 W Michigan St, Ste 301
Duluth, MN 55802
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 218-733-3485
Branch Manager: Aaron McQuarter
amcquarter@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

 

Wisconsin



1) Baraboo Office
520 South Blvd.
Baraboo, WI 53913-1895
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 608-356-7570
Fax 608-356-2629
Branch Manager: Kelly Beetschen
kbeetschen@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

2) Brookfield Office
17100 W. Bluemound Rd, #200
Brookfield, WI 53005
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 262-782-8292
Branch Manager: Lori Paczkowksi
lpaczkowski@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

3) Eau Claire Office
1324 W. Clairemont Ave, Suite 2
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 715-598-5600
Fax 715-598-5601
Branch Manager: Opportunity Available
questions@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

4) Janesville Office
4433 Woodgate Dr
Janesville, WI 53546
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 608-531-8880
Fax 608-531-8879
Branch Manager: Megan Odegaard
modegaard@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

5) La Crosse Office
700 N 3rd St, Suite 205
La Crosse, WI 54601
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 608-406-3140
Fax 608-406-3141
Branch Manager: Opportunity Available
questions@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

6) Madison Office
2500 Rimrock Rd, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53713
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 608-274-8193
Fax 608-274-8717
Branch Manager: Suzanne Bryson
sbryson@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

7) Waupaca Office
801 West Fulton Street
Waupaca, WI 54981
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 715-258-2130
Fax 715-258-8610
Branch Manager: Opportunity Available
questions@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

 

Iowa



1) Cedar Rapids Office
700 1st Ave NE, Suite 101
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 319-373-6294
Fax 319-373-6298
Branch Manager: Aaron Koenig
akoenig@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

2) Council Bluffs Office
1509 W Broadway, Suite 4
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 712-325-8989
Fax 712-325-4422
Toll Free 1-800-395-2198
Branch Manager: Annette Wilson
awilson@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

3) Sioux City Office
117 Pierce St, Suite 100
Sioux City, IA 51101
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 712-233-5494
Fax 712-233-5496
Branch Manager: Jennifer Petersen
jpetersen@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

 

Nebraska



1) Omaha Nebraska Office
11414 W. Center Rd, Ste 125
Omaha, NE 68144
Mapquest – Directions
Phone 402-933-3360
Fax 402-933-3363
Branch Manager: Opportunity Available
questions@recoverhealth.org

Learn More

 
 
Loading...